Sport Videos

  • Captured : Fri, 2016-10-21
  • This video is produced by people just like YOU! If you'd like to get involved in TV Production contact jason@icrctv.com! No experience necessary; training (and FREE FOOD) are provided! This Football game will be posed online as soon as possible after the game. Please allow time for the upload. Thanks & Sorry for any inconvienience!
    Captured : Fri, 2016-10-14
  • Our productions are  made possible by volunteers like you! To get involved contact us at jason@icrctv.com or check out the "Productions" tab on our website, where you can sign up for upcoming shoots! No experience necessary; training is provided (along with a free meal!)
    Captured : Fri, 2016-10-07
  • This production is crewed by volunteer like YOU! To get involved email jason@icrctv.com. No experience necessary; training provided (and free food!!)
    Captured : Wed, 2016-10-05
  • This prouction is produced by volunteers! If you'd like to get involved contact jason@icrctv.com for more info! No experience is necessary; training provided.
    Captured : Tue, 2016-10-04
  • Coverage of the Volley for a Cure game from Harrison High School This program is made possible by people just like you! Want to get involved in our TV production? Contact jason@icrctv.com. No experience necessary; training provided.
    Captured : Mon, 2016-10-03
  • Coverage of this game will be available after the game ends. Please allow time for the video to uplad, the game may not be available until 1am on Saturday, depending on internet connectivity at the stadium. Thanks for your patience.
    Captured : Fri, 2016-09-30
  • Captured : Mon, 2016-09-26
  • Captured : Fri, 2016-09-23
  • Captured : Sat, 2016-09-17

Pages