North College Hill Government Videos

  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-04-07
  • Captured : Tue, 2021-04-06
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE 6:30pm - Community Development        7:30pm - Recreation 
    Captured : Mon, 2021-04-05
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-03-31
  • The version here is the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Thu, 2021-03-18
  • If you would like to address council virtually via ZOOM, you are required to REGISTER HERE
    Captured : Tue, 2021-03-09
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Sun, 2021-02-21
  • Rules and Public Policy 1st, Public Safety starts @ 40 minutes. The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Fri, 2021-02-12
  • The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE
    Captured : Wed, 2021-02-10
  • 1:06:45 Budget and Finance The video version here is a copy of the meeting in its entirety without an extended executive session. To watch the original version and see any comments made CLICK HERE  
    Captured : Mon, 2021-02-01

Pages